Take your hat off, boy, when you’re talking to me

Today was 50 Linden Friday. I’m not going to blog about that. I mention it only because while I was out and about, I saw a woman (the very cool Freebie Fashionista Catherine F.) with awesome hair. I asked her where she got it, because I’m seriously nutso about good hair, and I don’t hesitate to ask when I see stuff I don’t recognize. She was kind enough to take me over to Mischief Boy. I thought, cool, I’ll look around, see if they have any freebies worth picking up.

First: uh, yeah. ALL their freebies are frikking awesome. Here are some:

Mirai

Mirai by Mischief Boy

Towa

Towa by Mischief Boy

Taro

Taro by Mischief Boy

And then I looked around and realized they were having a massive crazy sale where all of their hair was L$39. That is not a typo. Seriously, L$39. More importantly, their hair is awesomely unisex and they make decent hat hair. I am constantly brokenhearted by the dearth of good short hat hair for women. I don’t want long flowing shampoo commercial hair under my hats (I’m looking at you, Maitreya, fri.day, and LeLutka). I want…this.

Riku

Riku by Mischief Boy

Souta

Souta by Mischief Boy

Also, there is really good short hair, like this:

Jiro

Jiro by Mischief Boy

What, I may have gone a little crazy. I bought more than just these, but this is all I uploaded to Flickr. Anyway, get over there before the sale ends at the end of the month. And THANKS, CATHERINE!

Wearing:
Hair: Mischief Boy
Poses: I’m pretty sure all the poses are Del May.

About Vaki

Seriously, Mega Shark v. Giant Octopus is a masterpiece of modern cinema. What? It has Deborah Gibson in it. And there's this one scene where...what? Oh, like there's something better than a mega shark leaping out of the ocean and biting a plane in half. Whatever.
This entry was posted in SL Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.