How ’bout them apples

I know it’s the height of summer out there, and it’s hot and everybody’s enjoying their swimsuits and shorts and summer clothes. But it’s times like these that I really want it to be autumn, with all the russet colors and jackets and the crisp chill in the air. I can always pretend…that’s what Second Life is for.

With a hat

With a hat

This jacket is from Mikan Ya, which just had a really big store-wide sale (unfortunately I think the sale is over, but the store’s still awesome and has some great freebies, so check it out). The hat / hair is CheerNo’s latest addition to The Dressing Room, and this pose comes from Olive Juice’s offering for Super Bargain Saturday (which lasts all weekend, so hop to).

How 'bout them apples

How 'bout them apples

These pants are from hoorenbeek. As I’ve said before, hoorenbeek is very expensive to the point of being way overpriced, but god, that’s some good-looking stuff. It fits both men and women well, so I don’t hesitate to recommend it if you don’t mind paying for it. Underneath, I’m wearing a sports bra from Gabriel. I love Gabriel’s sports bras: just the right mix of tough and sexy.

And, of course, my trusty 2g sneakers.

Mmm, grapes.

Mmm, grapes.

Wearing:
Skin: League
Hair / Hat: CheerNo
Bra: Gabriel
Jacket: Mikan Ya
Trousers: hoorenbeek
Shoes: 2g
Pose #1: Olive Juice (the other poses are on-scene poseballs)

About Vaki

Seriously, Mega Shark v. Giant Octopus is a masterpiece of modern cinema. What? It has Deborah Gibson in it. And there's this one scene where...what? Oh, like there's something better than a mega shark leaping out of the ocean and biting a plane in half. Whatever.
This entry was posted in SL Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.